Community Council

The Carthage Civic League, (community council) meets the 3rd Monday of each month, (except in January) 7:30 at Carthage Christian Church located at 19W 73rd St.

Meeting Minutes

The Carthage Civic League, Inc. was founded in 1937 and is one of the oldest community councils in Cincinnati.

Come and join your neighbors in discussions to make Carthage a good place to live and work.

Who We Are
Meet your Civic League Board!

President Craig McLaughlin craig.mclaughlin@carthageohio.com
Vice President Alan Dicken alan.dicken@carthageohio.com
Secretary Mary Broughton mary.broughton@carthageohio.com
Treasurer Chris McKinnon chris.mckinnon@carthageohio.com
Trustee Barb Bell barb.bell@carthageohio.com
Trustee Jeff Bruegman jeff.bruegman@carthageohio.com
Trustee Stan Burke stan.burke@carthageohio.com
Trustee Carol Parsley carol.parsley@carthageohio.com
Trustee Craig Whistler craig.whistler@carthageohio.com