Contact

Meet your Civic League Board!

President
Vice President Alan Dicken alan.dicken@carthageohio.com
Secretary Mary Broughton mary.broughton@carthageohio.com
Treasurer Cassie Wolf cassie.wolf@carthageohio.com
Trustee Barb Bell barb.bell@carthageohio.com
Trustee Jessica Wolf jessica.wolf@carthageohio.com
Trustee Stan Burke stan.burke@carthageohio.com
Trustee Carol Parsley carol.parsley@carthageohio.com
Trustee

Have a post you’d like to share with the community? Please fill out this form!Carthage Civic League
civicleague@carthageohio.com
Carthage Civic League, Inc.
P.O. Box 16093
Cincinnati, Ohio 45216